SPC RAS
St. Petersburg Federal Research Center
of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Scientific Research Centre for Ecological Safety of the Russian Academy of Sciences


SRCES RAS established as an Institute of the USSR Academy of Sciences based on the Decree of the Presidium of the USSR Academy of Sciences of March 19, 1991 No. 74 and the Decree of the Presidium of the Leningrad Scientific Center of the USSR Academy of Sciences of April 2, 1991 No. 01-78, in accordance with the Decree of the Presidium of the Russian Academy of Sciences of December 18, 2007 No. 274 renamed to the Institution of the Russian Academy of Sciences St. Petersburg Scientific Research Center for Ecological safety of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

Based on the Decree of the Presidium of the Russian Academy of Sciences dated December 13, 2011 No. 262, the name of SRCES RAS was changed to the Federal State Institution of science St. Petersburg Scientific Research Center for Ecological Safety of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

In compliance with the Federal Law "On the Russian Academy of Sciences, reorganization of State Academies of Sciences and amendments to certain legislative acts of the Russian Federation” of September 27, 2013 No. 253-ФЗ and Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of December 30, 2013 No. 2591-p SRCES RAS was turned over to the management of the Federal Agency for Scientific Organizations.

By the Decree of the Russian Federation President of May 15, 2018 No. 215: “On the structure of Federal Executive Authorities” and by the Order of the Russian Government of June 27, 2018 No. 1293-р SRCES RAS is transferred to The Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation management.

In accordance with the Order of The Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation of December 18, 2019 No. 1399 SRCES RAS became a separate division of the St. Petersburg Federal Research Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

SRCES RAS does basic and applied research in ecological safety.



Laboratories




Contacts

Address

187110, St. Petersburg, Korpusnaya st., 18

E-mail

srces@ecosafety-spb.ru

Phone

+7 (812) 499-64-54

SRCES RAS Official Site:

SRCES RAS Official Site:

http://ecosafety-spb.ru

Leadership

Tronin Andrey Arkadyevich

SRCES RAS Acting Director
Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences
Voice: +7 (812) 499 64 54
E-mail: a.a.tronin@ecosafety-spb.ru

СПб ФИЦ РАН
Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки
«Санкт-Петербургский Федеральный исследовательский центр
Российской академии наук»

Санкт-Петербургский научно-исследовательский центр экологической безопасности Российской академии наук


НИЦЭБ РАН создан на правах института Академии наук СССР в соответствии с постановлением Президиума Академии наук СССР от 19 марта 1991 г. № 74 и распоряжением президиума Ленинградского Научного Центра Академии наук СССР от 2 апреля 1991 г. № 01-78, переименован в соответствии с постановлением Президиума Российской академии наук от 18 декабря 2007 г. № 274 в учреждение Российской академии наук Санкт-Петербургский научно-исследовательский центр экологической безопасности Российской академии наук.

Постановлением Президиума Российской академии наук от 13 декабря 2011 г. № 262 наименование НИЦЭБ РАН изменено на Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки Санкт-Петербургский научно-исследовательский центр экологической безопасности Российской академии наук.

В соответствии с Федеральным законом от 27 сентября 2013 г. № 253-ФЗ «О Российской академии наук, реорганизации государственных академий наук и внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации» и распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 30 декабря 2013 г. № 2591-р НИЦЭБ РАН передан в ведение Федерального агентства научных организаций.

В 2018 году учреждение передано в ведение Министерства науки и высшего образования (Минобрнауки). Основание: Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 15 мая 2018 года N215 «О структуре федеральных органов исполнительной власти» и распоряжение Правительства Российской Федерации от 27 июня 2018 г. N1293-p

ФГБУН НИЦЭБ РАН выполняет фундаментальные и прикладные научные исследования в области экологической безопасности.



Лаборатории




Контакты

Адрес

187110, Санкт-Петербург, Корпусная ул., д.18

e-mail

srces@ecosafety-spb.ru

Телефон

+7 (812) 499-64-54

Официальный сайт института

Официальный сайт института

http://ecosafety-spb.ru

Руководство

Тронин Андрей Аркадьевич


Доктор геолого-минералогических наук

Телефон: +7 (812) 499-64-54

E-mail: a.a.tronin@ecosafety-spb.ru