SPC RAS
St. Petersburg Federal Research Center
of the Russian Academy of Sciences

The Federal State Institution of Science «St. Petersburg Federal Research Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences» (SPC RAS) was established according to the Orders of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation No. 1399 dated December 18, 2019 and No. 768 dated July 08, 2020 through a reorganization of The Federal State Institution of Science St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences (SPIIRAS) in a form of joining the following entities:

The Federal State Research Institution "Novgorod Scientific Research Agriculture Institute" (FSRI «Novgorod SRAI»);

The Federal State Research Institution "North -West Centre of Interdisciplinary Researches of Problems of Food Maintenance" (N-W CIRPFM);

The Federal State Research Institution “North-West Research Institute of Agricultural Economics and Rural Development” (FSRI NWRIAERD);

The Federal State Institution of Science “St. Petersburg Scientific Research Centre for Ecological Safety of the Russian Academy of Sciences” (SRCES RAS);

The Federal State Institution of Science “Institute of Limnology of the Russian Academy of Sciences” (IL RAS).

Under the SPC RAS Charter (SPIIRAS legal successor) was established as Leningrad Research Computer Center (LRCC) of the USSR Academy of Sciences in accordance with the Decree of the Council of Ministers of the USSR dated December 19, 1977 No. 2643-p and the Decision of the Presidium of the USSR Academy of Sciences dated January 19, 1978 No. 194 Novgorod Scientific Research Agriculture Institute was founded as Novgorod Region Integrated Agricultural Experimental Station in compliance with the Decree of the Council of Ministers of the USSR dated January 30, 1950 and by the Ministry of Agriculture of the USSR dated February 08, 1950 Order No. 237

North -West Centre of Interdisciplinary Researches of Problems of Food Maintenance is a legal successor of VASKhNIL Department in the non-Chernozem Zone of the RSFSR, established under the Decree of Central Committee of the CPSU and Council of Ministers of the USSR dated March 20, 1974 No. 206

Institute of Agricultural Economics and Rural Development (legal successor of FSRI NWRIAERD) was founded as Research Institute of Agricultural Economics and Organization of Agricultural Production in the non-Chernozem Zone of the RSFSR of VAShNIL Department in the non-Chernozem Zone of the RSFSR based upon the Decree of the Council of Ministers of the USSR dated September 14, 1977 No. 483

St. Petersburg Scientific Research Centre for Ecological Safety of the Russian Academy of Sciences was founded as an institute of the USSR Academy of Sciences in accordance with был создан на правах института Академии наук СССР in accordance with the Decree of the Presidium of the USSR Academy of Sciences dated March 19, 1991 No. 74 and the Decree of the Presidium of the Leningrad Scientific Center of the USSR Academy of Sciences dated April 2, 1991 No. 01-78.

Institute of Limnology of the Russian Academy of Sciences was established in compliance with the Decision of the Presidium of the USSR Academy of Sciences dated July 29, 1971 No. 731

СПб ФИЦ РАН
Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки
«Санкт-Петербургский Федеральный исследовательский центр
Российской академии наук»

Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки «Санкт-Петербургский Федеральный исследовательский центр Российской академии наук» (СПб ФИЦ РАН) создано в соответствии с приказами Министерства науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации № 1399 от 18 декабря 2019 года и №768 от 08 июля 2020 года путем реорганизации Федерального государственного бюджетного учреждение науки Санкт-Петербургского института информатики и автоматизации Российской академии наук (СПИИРАН) в форме присоединения к нему:

Федерального государственного бюджетного научного учреждения "Новгородский научно-исследовательский институт сельского хозяйства" (ФГБНУ «Новгородский НИИСХ»);

Федерального государственного бюджетного научного учреждения "Северо-Западный Центр междисциплинарных исследований проблем продовольственного обеспечения" (СЗЦППО);

Федерального государственного бюджетного научного учреждения «Северо-Западный научно-исследовательский институт экономики и организации сельского хозяйства» (ФГБНУ СЗНИЭСХ);

Федерального государственного бюджетного учреждения науки Санкт-Петербургского научно-исследовательского центра экологической безопасности Российской академии наук (НИЦЭБ РАН);

Федерального государственного бюджетного учреждения науки института озероведения Российской академии наук (ИНОЗ РАН).

Согласно Уставу СПб ФИЦ РАН (правопреемник СПИИРАН) создан как Ленинградский научно-исследовательский вычислительный центр Академии наук СССР в соответствии с распоряжением Совета Министров СССР от 19 декабря 1977 г. № 2643-р и постановлением Президиума Академии наук СССР от 19 января 1978 г. № 194.

Новгородский научно-исследовательский институт сельского хозяйства был создан как Новгородская областная комплексная сельскохозяйственная опытная станция в соответствии с распоряжением Совета Министров СССР от 30 января 1950 года и приказом Министерства сельского хозяйства СССР от 08 февраля 1950 года №237.

Северо-Западный Центр междисциплинарных исследований проблем продовольственного обеспечения является правопреемником Отделения ВАСХНИЛ по Нечернозёмной зоне РСФСР, созданного в соответствии с постановлением ЦК КПСС и Совета Министров СССР от 20 марта 1974 г. №206.

Институт аграрной экономики и развития сельских территорий (правопреемник ФГБНУ СЗНИЭСХ) был создан как Научно-исследовательский институт экономики и организации сельскохозяйственного производства Нечерноземной зоны РСФСР Отделения ВАСХНИЛ по Нечерноземной зоне РСФСР, в соответствии с постановлением Совета Министров РСФСР от 14 сентября 1977 г. № 483.

Санкт-Петербургский научно-исследовательский центр экологической безопасности Российской академии наук был создан на правах института Академии наук СССР в соответствии с постановлением Президиума Академии наук СССР от 19 марта 1991 г. № 74 и распоряжением президиума Ленинградского Научного Центра Академии наук СССР от 2 апреля 1991 г. № 01-78.

Институт озероведения Российской академии наук был создан в соответствии с постановлением Президиума Академии наук СССР от 29 июля 1971 г. № 731.