SPC RAS
St. Petersburg Federal Research Center
of the Russian Academy of Sciences

WELCOME ADDRESS OF SPC RAS DIRECTOR

Dear Friends and Colleagues:

St. Petersburg Federal Research Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences was established on July 17, 2020 due to the sincere efforts of six leading academic institutions having fifty years long profound R&D experience in informatics, land-use and agriculture.

The current set of research directions, anticipatory reserve in basic research, human and technological resources, and experience in interacting with Russian and foreign partners ensure the Center's dynamic development on the international scientific and educational stage.

The Center’s human resources policy along with new tools of material encouragement uses quite original mechanisms focused on each scientist professional and career growth. Being given a true chance to manage the proposed projects and to receive worthy salaries young people would be readily engaged in novel unique research areas of the Center.

Our staff-members are united by a corporate academic culture that promotes the implementation of unique ideas into reality.

You are welcome to get integrated into socio-cyber-physical ecosystem: SPC RAS!

Andrey Ronzhin,
Director of SPC RAS

СПб ФИЦ РАН
Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки
«Санкт-Петербургский Федеральный исследовательский центр
Российской академии наук»

Приветствие директора

Дорогие друзья!

Санкт-Петербургский Федеральный исследовательский центр Российской академии наук создан 17 июля 2020 года усилиями шести ведущих академических организаций с пятидесятилетней историей научной деятельности в области информатики, природопользования и сельского хозяйства.

Сложившаяся мозаика научных направлений, опережающего научного задела в фундаментальных исследованиях, кадровых и технологических ресурсов, опыта взаимодействия с российскими и зарубежными партнерами гарантирует Центру динамичное развитие на международной научно-образовательной арене.

Кадровая политика Центра использует не только новые инструменты финансовой мотивации, но и оригинальные механизмы, ориентированные на карьерный рост ученого. Возможность руководства собственными проектами и достойная заработная плата успешно вовлекают молодежь в новые уникальные научные направления работы Центра.

Наших сотрудников объединяет корпоративная академическая культура, способствующая воплощению уникальных идей в реальность.

Интегрируйся в социокиберфизическую экосистему СПб ФИЦ РАН!

Андрей Ронжин,
Директор СПб ФИЦ РАН